Jump to content
Existing user? Sign In

Sign In



Sign Up
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome Guest!

Welcome to Salvation RP community, we're a GTA5 RP FiveM server!

Sign In
  1. Welcome to Salvation!

    1. Join our GTA5 RP Server   (56 visits to this link)

      Step by Step instructions to join our server as a non-whitelisted member

    2. Announcement & Updates

      Get all the updates and news from our Salvation RP team.

      9
      posts
    3. Community Discussions

      Post anything non-related to GTA 5 RP, here. 

      34
      posts
    4. Questions & Answers

      Got questions about the server and community? Feel free to ask our community, admins and devs.

      5
      posts
  2. Help Center

    1. Tutorials

      New and returning players guides that would help in their adventures into the server. 

      All new tutorials go through approval process before being shown to the public. 

      8
      posts
    2. Development

      Read patch notes from our devs, post your bug reports and post suggestions, here. 

      95
      posts
    3. Player Reports

      Need to report a player? Please follow our guidelines/template and post your report here.

      • No posts here yet
    4. Player Requests

      Need to request a name change, composition or even a character wipe? You can request here using the provided templates.

      12
      posts
  3. GTA RP

    1. Media

      Share your video/screenshots experience on Salvation. 

      • No posts here yet
    2. Roleplay Discussions

      Discuss GTA RP related to Salvation RP, here.

      • No posts here yet

Announcements

  • FIND US ON
    1nxZcEp.png  PiBX3DS.png

  • WANT TO DONATE?
    GhHMFTE.png
    Remember, donations are appreciated but not required!

  • SERVER RESTART TIMES
    (Subject to change as we eliminate more bugs)

    2 AM CST / 3 AM EST

    10 AM CST / 11 AM EST

    6PM CST / 7PM EST

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • PATCH NOTES

  • Members

  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
      92
    • Total Posts
      281
  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      813
    • Most Online
      79

    Newest Member
    junstoppablecarry
    Joined

Forum Tools

×
×
  • Create New...